Set Loose – 12″ Vinyl


Our 2nd album (2020), repress by Uncle M records.

1. On High Heat
2. Challenger
3. Born A Snake
4. Already Gone
5. Fear Of Roses
6. She’s A Hurricane
7. Nothing Ever Really Dies
8. Start Again
9. Evil Kicks
10. Reaper’s Delight
11. The Surface

If you prefer to listen before you buy, or want to buy the digital version of the album, check out our Bandcamp page.

Also available on CD!

Categories: ,


Our sophomore album ‘Set Loose’ on vinyl! It took us 4 years, a few lineup changes and a whole lot of added live experience to write the successor to Stay Put. No effort was spared!

Set Loose is 11 songs about being fed up, turning the volume up to eleven and making a pact with the devil on your shoulder. An exhilarating mix with influences ranging from The Distillers, The Bronx and Hole to The Datsuns, Kiss and Motley Crue.

Transparent orange edition. Includes download code.
Not living in NL or BE and looking to save on shipping? Check out the other retailers offering this item at

© Stichting MARCH 2023