Get In CD + Shirt + Patch Bundle


Our 3d album GET IN (2023) on CD, bundled with a shirt and patch of your choice!
Released September 29th, 2023 by Concrete Jungle Records.

01. Tell Your Kids We’ll Be Alright
02. All On Red
03. Angel Wings
04. Danger Smiles
05. Valley
06. Never Go Back
07. Heart Undressed
08. Vultures
09. Second To Destroy
10. The Great Escape
11. Sceptic’s Creed
12. Rise

If you prefer to listen before you buy, or want to buy the digital version of the album, check out our Bandcamp page.

Get In vinyl bundle + all MARCH vinyl bundle also available!

SKU: 3523 Categories: , , ,
© Stichting MARCH 2023