Get In – 12″ Ltd Inkspot Vinyl


Order our 3d album GET IN (2023) on LIMITED inkspot vinyl (200 pressed).
Released September 29th, 2023 by Concrete Jungle Records.

01. Tell Your Kids We’ll Be Alright
02. All On Red
03. Angel Wings
04. Danger Smiles
05. Valley
06. Never Go Back
07. Heart Undressed
08. Vultures
09. Second To Destroy
10. The Great Escape
11. Sceptic’s Creed
12. Rise

If you prefer to listen before you buy, or want to buy the digital version of the album, check out our Bandcamp page.

Also available on regular white vinyl and CD!

Out of stock

SKU: 3287 Categories: ,
© Stichting MARCH 2023