Stay Put


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Our 2016 full album, release on White Russian Records.
Available on audio cassette, CD.

1. Head Shears
2. On The Chin
3. Hit & Miss
4. Nightmare
5. Stand In Line
6. Big Wave
7. Dead Of Night
8. Sometimes
9. Staring Back
10. Illusive Paradise
11. Such A Drag
12. In Vain

If you prefer to listen before you buy, or want to buy the digital version of the album, check out our Bandcamp page.